12AM A NEW MALAYSIA BECONS… malaysiakini

Good Morning! HAPPY MALAYSIA DAY – HARI MALAYSIA.

Is this the New Malaysia yet? I hope so as we have another 24hrs to see what gives…. UMNO/BN or PKR/PR. Someone has to break and we all pray its the Monster that had been biting everyone for past 50 years.

The gathering at Kelana Jaya just over and most of my friends are there… the sad thing is I’m not as usual. I missed almost all major events funny how timing works. Thankfully was at the Putrajaya march and Media walk at least I was at some profound life/country changing event to tell my grandkids one day like what Zorro is able to do now! (I’m sure he can keep them awake! hahaha)

Anyway I got this funny looking icon here to share. Please do mail or post it around.

Leave a Reply

